Friday, December 06, 2019

County Commissioners

Phone: 785-742-2471         
Fax: 785-742-7705



1st District: Richard Lehmkuhl
(Hiawatha City Wards 2 and 3 are included in District 1)

2nd District: Keith Olsen

3rd District: Dwight A. Kruse
(Hiawatha City Wards 1 and 4 are included in District 3)



Located in the Courthouse on the 1st floor
(Northwest corner)

Mondays - 8am
Last working day of the month - 8am

*If a holiday falls on a Monday the meeting is held on Tuesday.



You can make appointments to meet with the commissioners by contacting the County Clerk's office at 785-742-2581.